١٨فبراير
سوبر ماركت سبار العالمي لأول مرة في قطر

مؤخراً قام طوّار مول بتوقيع اتفاقية تأجير مع علامة تجارية أساسية جديدة تماماً في قطر: وهو هايبر ماركت سبار (SPAR).

مع التركيز على اختيار المستهلك والمشاركة المجتمعية، تم إنشاء طوّار مول يمنح العملاء تجربة فريدة ضمن قطاع التجزئة في قطر. حيث يقدم أكثر من 91,000 متر مربع من مساحات البيع بالتجزئة عبر 312 وحدة مقامة في أربعة طوابق واثنين من الطوابق السفلى، ومن المخطط افتتاح المول في منتصف عام 2017.

سبار (SPAR) هي منظمة عالمية تحظى بتقدير كبير، ملتزمة بالخدمة المتميزة والتميز في الأطعمة الطازجة. وهي شركة شديدة الاهتمام بتجارة التجزئة ويقودها تجار تجزئة مستقلين موثوق بهم من قِبل المجتمع. ومن خلال تلك الاتفاقية، تمنح شركة سبار (SPAR) عملاءها الجودة العالية والقيمة الجيدة.

ويُعد التوقيع مع مول طّوار تجربة هامة وفريدة حيث تدخل تلك العلامات التجارية للمرة الأولى إلى قطر.

يُمثل طوّار مول رؤية رجل الأعمال الراحل، جابر بن طوّار الكواري. وقد تقدم ابنه جاسم بن طوّار الكواري ليمثل عائلته العام الماضي وقد قام بتعيين إدارة جديدة لاستكمال إرث والده.

فقد ذكر السيد جاسم الكواري خلال حديثه ” مطوري البيع بالتجزئة دائماً ما يتنافسون على بناء أكبر مركز تسوق تجاري، ولكننا ننظر بطريقة أخرى إلى ما يهم المستهلك، وجودة التوصيل والاختيار هم أكثر أهمية بالتأكيد من المساحات الشاسعة”.

أخبار أخرى

18Feb
SPAR set to debut in Qatar

Tawar Mall has signed commercial lease agreements with a major brand that is completely new to Qatar: SPAR hypermarket.

With a focus on consumer choice and community engagement, Tawar Mall is set to provide a unique customer experience within Qatar’s retail sector. Offering more than 91,000sqm of retail space across 312 units on four floors and 2 basements, the Mall is scheduled to open by the mid of 2017.

SPAR is a highly regarded global organization, committed to outstanding service and excellence in fresh foods. It is passionate about retailing and is driven by committed independent retailers who win the trust and friendship of their communities. Through this commitment, SPAR provides its customers with high quality at good value.

The signing with Tawar Mall represents the first ever time these brands have been seen in Qatar.

Tawar Mall represents the vision of the late entrepreneur, Jabr Tawar AlKuwari. His son, Jassim Tawar AlKuwari, stepped up to represent the family last year and appointed a new management team to continue his father’s legacy.

“Retail developers are always competing to build the biggest mall, but we take a different view of what’s important to consumers, Delivering quality and choice is much more valuable than measuring square feet,” said Mr Jassim Al-Kuwari.

 

in other news